GENERAL OFFICE
Phone: 502-315-2525
Fax: 502-315-2526

CEO - Neil MacDonald
502-315-2527
neil@independent2.com

Finn MacDonald, VP Operations
502-315-2542
finn@independent2.com

SALES SERVICE
Jim Robbins - VP Sales
502-409-3200
jim@independent2.com

Jim Danehy
502-338-5671
jdanehy@independent2.com

Devin Danehy
502-271-0784
devin@independent2.com

Gail Garner
859-351-1242
gail@independent2.com

Troy Garner
859-494-4474
troy@independent2.com

John Wiegel
502-409-0235
john@independent2.com

Parker Robbins
502-551-6595
parker@independent2.com

PACKAGING / SALES
Ken Walsh, Manager
502-415-0559
ken@independent2.com

Craig MacDonald
502-409-0265
craig@independent2.com

STREET ADDRESS
7825 National Turnpike
Louisville, KY 40214-4901

PRODUCTION
Eugene Meier - Production Supervisor
502-315-2525
eugene@independent2.com

Everett Cousins - 2nd Shift Supervisor
502-315-2560
everett@independent2.com

Dave Brown, Warehouse & Shipping
502-315-2541
david@independent2.com

Larry Beanblossom, Senior Quality Assurance Mgr
502-315-2539
larry@independent2.com

Michael Barnett, Quality & Process Lead
502-814-3283
michaelb@independent2.com

Vern Jennings - Facility & Special Projects
502-415-4568
vern@independent2.com

DESIGN
Phil Harlow
502-315-2540
phil@independent2.com

Jay Pryor
502-315-2574
jay@independent2.com

Bobby Whitworth
502-315-2540
bobby@independent2.com

IPO - Pack Out
Mike Young
502-338-4079
myoung@independent2.com

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
email: info@independent2.com
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Linda Rogers, Manager
502-315-2528
linda@independent2.com

Lori Lynch
502-315-2530
lori@independent2.com

Sharon Murphy
502-315-2531
sharon@independent2.com

Donna Chambers
502-814-3279
donna@independent2.com

Tammy Tyree, Acct. Payable
502-315-2537
tammy@independent2.com

Cindy Spaulding, Reception/Billing/HR
502-315-2525
cindy@independent2.com

PURCHASING
Patty Barnhouse
502-315-2529
patty@independent2.com

Debra Gaines - Planning
502-814-3284
debra@independent2.com

MAINTENANCE
Mike Rogers: 502-415-4769
Tim Brunton: 502-271-8699
Maint. Office: 502-315-2543

TECHNOLOGY
Ray Yap
502-324-5085
ray@independent2.com

EMPLOYEE LINE / CALL-IN (Report Absence) 502-814-3281